DJ City October Top 50

Support Unsigned, Local, Less-Popular and Underground Talent. When you see them on your favorite social network, add them, friend them, follow them, or do whatever that network calls it; just make sure that you support them. Digital Record Pool
Available for exclusively for download by DJcity members only.

Top 50 Tracks – October 2009

1) Chris Brown feat Lil Wayne – I Can Transform Ya
2) Snoop Dogg feat The-Dream – Gangsta Luv
3) Britney Spears – 3
4) Jay Sean feat Sean Paul & Lil Jon – Do You Remember
5) T-Pain – Take Your Shirt Off
6) Shakira feat Lil Wayne & Timbaland – Give It Up To Me
7) Timbaland feat SoShy – Morning After Dark
8) Mariah Carey feat OJ Da Juiceman, Big Boi & Gucci Mane – H.A.T.E.U. Remix
9) Trey Songz feat Fabolous – Say Aah
10) Jason Derulo – Watcha Say – Rock-It! Scientists Club Remix

11) Gucci Mane feat Usher – Spotlight
12) Birdman feat Jay Sean, Flo Rida, & Mack Maine – Written On Her Remix
13) Jay-Z feat Alicia Keys – Empire State Of Mind – DJ Klutch Remix
14) Jay-Z feat Rihanna & Kanye West – Run This Town – DJ Primetyme 130-90 Transition
15) Trey Songz feat Soulja Boy & Gucci Mane – LOL, Smiley Face – Vanguards Remix
16) Jay-Z feat Frank Sinatra & Alicia Keys – Empire State Of Mind – NASA vs Chew Fu vs Klutch – 129-90 Transition
17) Jay-Z feat Swizz Beatz – On To The Next One – DJ Turk 126-89 Transition
18) The Fresh Prince – The Fresh Prince Of Bel- Air – DJ Jay Spring Mash
19) Sugababes – Get Sexy
20) Shwayze feat LMFAO – Get U Home – Party Rock Remix

21) Ne-Yo – Nothing But The Girl
22) Jay-Z feat Alicia Keys – Empire State Of Mind – DJ Loki 120-90 Transition
23) Jennifer Lopez feat Pitbull – Fresh Out The Oven
24) Suzanne Vega – Tom’s Diner – Bingo Players Bootleg
25) T.I. – Hell Of A Life
26) Lady Gaga – Bad Romance
27) Armand Van Helden – Funk Phenomena – Starkillers 2010 Remix
28) Ron Browz feat Diddy – For My Ladies
29) Shakira feat T-Pain – She Wolf Remix
30) The Gap Band – You Dropped The Bomb On Me – DJ Kue Remix

31) Eminem – Taking My Ball
32) DJ Kronic & The Wild Bunch feat Pitbull & Lil Jon – The Anthem 2009
33) Snap – Rhythm Is A Dancer – Armand Van Helden Remix
34) Michael Jackson feat DJ Kool – Thriller – DJ Jay Spring Kool Halloween Remix
35) Omarion feat Gucci Mane – Get It In
36) Bon Jovi – You Give Love A Bad Name – DJ @War Bootleg
37) Timbaland feat Drake – Say Something
38) Jay-Z feat Rihanna, Kanye West, & Fatman Scoop – Run This Town – Underdawg 126-87 Transition
39) Michael Jackson – This Is It
40) Jason DeRulo – Whatcha Say – DJ Skillz Bass Mix

41) David Guetta – Sexy Bitch – DJ Quickie Acap Loop
42) Outkast – Bombs Over Baghdad – DJ Aristocat 131-153 Transition
43) Jack Marshall – The Munsters Theme Song – Figure Halloween Edit
44) R. Kelly feat T-Pain & Keyshia Cole – Number One Remix
45) Michael Jackson – Remember the Time – Dennis Blaze After Party Remix
46) Jay-Z feat Alicia Keys – Empire State Of Mind – FnDannyBoy Remix
47) Daft Punk vs DJ Splyce – One More Time – DJ AM Tribute
48) Dizzee Rascal feat Chrome – Holiday – Laidback Luke Remix
49) DJ Kronic & The Wild Bunch feat Pitbull & Lil Jon – The Anthem 2009 – Acap Intro
50) Jeremih feat Juelz Santana – I’m A Star – Juelz Santana Remix

Subscribe Now To Get Access To All Digital Tracks

DJcity record pool is the best way to gain exclusive access to the latest promotional music, remixes, and tools for DJs only. Subscribe to the industry standard record pool for only $30 a month to get the following:

  • The latest and hottest promotional tracks for digital DJs
  • Multiple versions of tracks when available (clean, dirty, instrumental, acapella)
  • Exclusive intros, remixes, blends, and mash-ups
  • Digital DJ-ready MP3s
    • High bitrate and quality (up to 320 kbps)
    • Simple ID3 tags (artist, title, BPM) with no extra advertisements
    • Consistent file names and volume levels
    • Inserted Serato cue points and pre-built overviews
  • Consistent and regular updates of additional versions and higher quality sources as available

Subscribe now to get full access.

The MikiDz Show is in full effect every Monday night 7:30-9:30PM PST on DJcity Radio.

This week: DJ Echo (HollaBoyz, SKAM Artist)

If you missed last week’s guest DJ Stonerokk, you can still catch his 1 hour set on the DJcity Blog.

If you’re not up on BEEZO.NET yet, where have you been?

Congratulations to Erick Neutron for winning the October Mix Contest chosen by guest judge Richard Vission. Make sure to check out his winning mix to see what he’s all about. DOWNLOAD HERE.

November guest judge DJ is DJ Spryte! Here is Spryte’s advice, “I always look for signature style, regardless of musical genre.” This month’s contest is open music format.

For full details visit

Follow DJcity On Twitter

* We limit our mailing list emails to our new arrival list only, but if you would like to be removed please see instructions at the bottom of this email.

468 ad