Lerix – Audio Arcade EP

Lerix, whose flow is reminiscent of the “Golden Era” in Hip Hop, released his new anticipated EP Audio Arcade. The 9-track EP is the follow-up to his March 2010’s It’s a (W)rap-Up Again, and his November 2010’s New Heights. “Audio Arcade” boasts productions Daft Punk, from MTO beats, Soopa, 831 Beats, Stompboxx, Bravestarr, and Lerix. himself.

Download “Audio Arcade” http://lerix.bandcamp.com/album/audio-arcade
Let me know if you can review the album. We need your feedback!

Tracklist is as follows:

  1. Press Start (Intro)
  2. Last Laugh
  3. I Got This
  4. One Life
  5. Lerix ft. Rickie Jacobs – Do Right
  6. I’m No Good
  7. Fur Elise (Interlude)
  8. Catch up with ya later
  9. Passion of Mike


Media Inquiries/ Schedule an interview

Olivia Dikambi
President| I AM PR Agency, LLC
P: 240.291.5448
E: olivia@iampragency.com
‘We Are The Key To Your Success”

blogger email facebook myspace twitter


468 ad