Ralphy Boy-“Hear Me, Feel Me”

Just wanted to know if you could review my client Ralphy Boy’s new EP “Hear me, Feel Me”.
His EP is quite refreshing, my fav song is “Peep Game”. I’m looking for in-depth reviews. Also, Ralphy Boy is available for interviews (phoners, Q&A etc). Thanks in advance!

Download “Hear Me, Feel Me”: http://itsralphybaby.bandcamp.com/album/hear-me-feel-me-album


  1. How U Like Me Now?
  2. Tell Me
  3. FlyShit Talk [Freestyle]
  4. King’s Scribe [Freestyle]
  5. Peep Game
  6. Get It!
  7. I Bet [He Never] Featuring Jo Whyte
  8. Said She
  9. The Heartbreak
  10. Stone Cold
  11. Lawd !!! Featuring Zone


Media Inquiries

Olivia Dikambi
President| I AM PR Agency, LLC
P: 240.291.5448
E: olivia@iampragency.com
‘We Are The Key To Your Success”

blogger email facebook myspace twitter


468 ad