Try It Before You Buy It: Drake – Take Care

**original content from the new x1023 Radio



Drake’s album Take Care hits stores on November 15th, but tracks from the album have leaked early. Listen to the songs below and purchase the release by clicking on the Drake link in the sidebar.

01 Over My Dead Body
02 Shot for Me
03 Headlines
04 Crew Love [ft. the Weeknd]
05 Take Care [ft. Rihanna]
06 Marvin’s Room
07 Under Ground Kings
08 We’ll Be fine
09 Make Me Proud [ft. Nicki Minaj]
10 Lord Knows [ft. Rick Ross]
11 Cameras
12 Doing It Wrong
13 The Real Her [ft. Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne]
14 Look What You’ve Done
15 HYFR [ft. Lil Wayne]
16 Practice
17 The Ride
18 Hate Sleeping Alone (Bonus)
19 Untitled [ft. Lil Wayne] (Bonus) (AKA The Motto)

This album looks like another monster! If you do not have Spotify, listen to some of the new tracks below. NOTE: these are the album versions, unedited – so consider yourself warned.

Drake | Take Care by worldhiphopfirst

468 ad