presents: A Fresh Perspective on Hip Hop Culture Volume 1 presents: A Fresh Perspective on Hip Hop Culture Volume 1 presents: A Fresh Perspective on Hip Hop Culture Volume 1, the first compilation mixtape from the blog The compilation features tracks from 32 Track Productions’ artist Fame Cohen, the new hip hop sensations Crook Firm and EllaEmmaPea Media’s artist Yung C4 andReshod Fresh. Also included on the compilation are the two poems by Rani Gaddy, Dick, a toast to past male lovers and A Girl And Her Hip Hop the poem that was the inspiration behind

Download the project on October 6th!! Check out for more info!


  1. Take You On A Ride – Crook Firm
  2. Intro – Reshod Fresh
  3. Jig (Remix) – Young Mav, Karolina Kels, Yung C4 & Reshod Fresh
  4. My Story – Reshod Fresh
  5. I Don’t Like The Look Of It – Reshod Fresh & Yung C4
  6. Snap It – Fame Cohen
  7. Toast To The Past “Dick” I’ved Loved B4 – “Dick” (c) 2009 Rani Gaddy
  8. U Already Know – Reshod Fresh
  9. Super Mario – Reshod Fresh
  10. I Wish – Reshod Fresh
  11. Spending – Crook Firm
  12. Gotta Let U Go – Reshod Fresh
  13. Do It – Yung C4 & Reshod Fresh
  14. Snap It (Reggae Remix) – Fame Cohen
  15. Track Stars – Yung C4 & Reshod Fresh
  16. Blowin Up – Yung C4 & Reshod Fresh
  17. Wat Dey Mean – Yung C4 & Reshod Fresh
  18. Re-Apply – Fame Cohen
  19. What’s That All About – Yung C4 & Reshod Fresh
  20. A Girl And Her Hip Hop (c) 2009 Rani Gaddy

Media Contact

Olivia Dikambi
President| I AM PR Agency, LLC
P: 240.291.5448
‘We Are The Key To Your Success”

blogger email facebook myspace twitter


Fav | Mention | Tweet @hiphopencounter

Official Media Sponsor and Affiliates

Velvet Hammer Booking
Fresh Sneaker Boutique


Like | Mention @hiphopencounter



Fav | Mention | Tweet @BestRapperTv

Subscribe to HHEMG via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 368,551 other subscribers

Find, Follow, Read & Like Us

%d bloggers like this: