[Mixtape] Big Pine – Boyz N The Hood + mp3 inside @bigpinee @djfrogie

Like this on Facebook Share this on Twitter

World Premier!— Big Pine-Boyz N The Hood

Click to stream or download!

Alabama’s trillest rapper is back with another soundtrack to the streets, ‘Boyz N The Hood’ hosted by DJ Frogie. This 13 track banger by Big pine and DJ Frogie is now available for download on Mix Kingz!

  1. Grove Street Intro
  2. Pacman Freestyle
  3. Pine On One
  4. All I Do Is Get It
  5. I’m A Tell Ya
  6. Sh*ted on Em Freestyle
  7. Off in My Car
  8. Murder
  9. Otis Freestyle
  10. 6Ft 7 Freestyle
  11. In It 2 Win It
  12. Rozay Freestyle
  13. Bag It Up

visit Big Pine on Facebook
Be sure to check out the critically acclaimed ‘Training Day’!!! Follow them on twitter @bigpinee and @djfrogie. ALL mixes are also available for download at MixKingz

Click 2 listen

Download the hit single ‘Bag It Up’ from Big Pine

Download link

Coast 2 Coast Profile

My blog

The Mix Kingz

facebook linkedin myspace twitter youtube
©2012 FS Media | 1000 Brickell Ave Miami FL 33131
468 ad