Indie Hits 22 hosted by @DjCellBlock

Dj CellBlock 



Trey Songz, Lil Wayne, Sy Ari Da Kid, Busta Rhymes, Kokane, Kid Ink, 2 Chainz, Yo Gotti, Jadakiss, Jordin Sparks & Future.

Indie Hits 22 contains 16 tracks featuring:
Trey Songz, Lil Wayne, Sy Ari Da Kid, J-Doe, Busta Rhymes, Kokane, Miz MAF, Kooda, Kid Ink, Dej Loaf, 2 Chainz, Cap 1, Skooly, Short Dawg, Kaleb, Yo Gotti, Jadakiss, Chuck Taylor, DJ Paul, Jordin Sparks, Future, Damas, Coptic ft. Sarkodie & X.O. Senavoe.

Play List

01. Trey Songz – Slow Motion

02. Lil Wayne – Coco
03. Sy Ari Da Kid – Intro (S.O.O.N.)
04. J-Doe ft. Busta Rhymes – You Don’t Really Know
05. Kokane – Halla
06. Miz MAF ft. Freeway – That White
07. Kooda – Money Dirty
08. Kid Ink ft. Dej Loaf – Be Real
09. 2 Chainz ft. Cap 1, Skooly, Short Dawg & Kaleb – Keep It 100
10. Yo Gotti ft. Jadakiss – Real Rap
11. Chuck Taylor ft. DJ Paul (Three 6 Mafia) – Alone 
12. Jordin Sparks – It Ain’t You
13. Future – Just Like Bruddas
14. Damas – Money Move
15. 2 Chainz – Road Dawg
16. Coptic ft. Sarkodie & X.O. Senavoe – Real Niggaz
Follow us on twitter: @IndieHits @DjCellBlock
For slots on the next Indie Hits mixtape contact: @IndieHits /
For hosting packages & business inquires contact: @DjCellBlock /



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment




Media Partner

Fresh Sneaker Boutique

Velvet Hammer Booking


Fav | Mention | Tweet @hiphopencounter

Fav | Mention | Tweet @BestRapperTv



Subscribe to HHEMG via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 835,415 other subscribers

Find, Follow, Read & Like Us

%d bloggers like this: