Dj CellBlock presents Indie Hits 19 @djcellblock

Indie Hits 19 contains 19 tracks featuring: The Game, Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy, T.I., Young Thug, Meek Mill, Boosie Badazz, Rick Ross, Stalley, Maino, French Montana, B.o.B., Trey Songz, Ricky Rude, Scarface, Juicy J, K Camp, Trina, Kid Kareef, G-Unit, Gucci Mane, Mary J. Blidge, Shalamoe, Jeezy, Kevin Gates, Cam’ron, Future & ASAP Ferg. Follow us on twitter: @IndieHits @DjCellBlock For slots on the next Indie Hits mixtape contact: @IndieHits / For hosting packages & business inquires […]